• Opening Hours

    OPENING HOURSX

    MONDAY06:30 AM - 10:00 PM

    TUESDAY06:30 AM - 10:00 PM

    WEDNESDAY06:30 AM - 10:00 PM

    THURSDAY06:30 AM - 10:00 PM

    FRIDAY06:30 AM - 10:00 PM

    SATURDAY08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

    SUNDAY09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

  • 028 82 247117
  • Contact

    Let's Keep In Touch!X

    ADDRESS62 Gortin Road, Omagh, Co Tyrone, BT79 7HT

    LEAVE A COMMENT

    Sending your message. Please wait...

    Thanks for sending your message! We'll get back to you shortly.

    There was a problem sending your message. Please try again.

    Please complete all the fields in the form before sending.

OUR BLOG

Christmas Opening Times & Classes

By Noreen Mc Dermott | In Uncategorized | on December 19, 2018

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES

Christmas Eve 9am-2pm
‘Christmas Spin’ 9am

CHRISTMAS DAY & BOXING DAY CLOSED

Thurs 27th Dec 9am -9pm
9.30am Kettlebells
5.30pm Pump & Tone
6.30pm Spin

Fri 28th Dec 9am-9pm
9.30am Spin
5.30pm Muscle Fit
6.30pm Butts & Guts

Sat 29th Dec 8am-4pm
9am Muscle Fit
10am Hiit & Abs
11am Teen Gym

Sun 30th Dec 9am-2pm
10am Muscle Fit

Mon 31st Dec 9am-2pm
10am Butts & Guts
Tue 1st Jan CLOSED

Wed 2nd Jan 9am-9pm
9.30am Hiit & Abs
5.30pm Spin
6.30pm Pump & Tone

Thurs 3rd Jan 6.30am-10pm
6.45am Spin
9.30am Muscle Fit
5.30pm Kettlebells
6.30pm Pump & Tone
7.30pm Spin

Fri 4th Jan 6.30am-10pm
6.45am Hiit & Abs
9.30am Pump & Tone
5.30pm Muscle Fit
6.30pm Hiit & Abs

Sat 5th Jan 8am-4pm
9am Spin
10am Hiit & Abs
11am Teen Gym

Sun 6th Jan 9am-2pm
10am Muscle Fit

We will also run a reduced class schedule between 7th-13th Jan and these classes will be posted closer to the time so keep an eye out for updates.

COPYRIGHT © Fit for life 2014. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Designed by Eplus Design